My Account

Close My Account

Check your library account, renew or reserve library materials.

My Info.

Close My Information

You can review your selected extension activities and library information. Please click "My Setting" to check or update your setting.

Event TitleDateTimeVenueType
Library NameDateContent

My Setting

Ask a Librarian

Top

Close the menuOpen the menu

Roving Exhibition on Reading Supernova of Reading Programme for Children and Youth in 2020-2021

Date 2021/11/24 (Wednesday) to 2022/12/31 (Saturday)

1/Roving Exhibition on Reading Supernova of Reading Programme for Children and Youth in 2020-2021

Date: 2022/12/1 (Thursday) to 2022/12/31 (Saturday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Fa Yuen Street Public Library

2/Roving Exhibition on Reading Supernova of Reading Programme for Children and Youth in 2020-2021

Date: 2022/11/1 (Tuesday) to 2022/11/24 (Thursday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Po On Road Public Library

3/Roving Exhibition on Reading Supernova of Reading Programme for Children and Youth in 2020-2021

Date: 2022/10/1 (Saturday) to 2022/10/26 (Wednesday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Lam Tin Public Library

4/Roving Exhibition on Reading Supernova of Reading Programme for Children and Youth in 2020-2021

Date: 2022/9/1 (Thursday) to 2022/9/25 (Sunday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Yuen Chau Kok Public Library

5/Roving Exhibition on Reading Supernova of Reading Programme for Children and Youth in 2020-2021

Date: 2022/8/1 (Monday) to 2022/8/25 (Thursday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Shek Tong Tsui Public Library

7/Roving Exhibition on Reading Supernova of Reading Programme for Children and Youth in 2020-2021

Date: 2022/6/1 (Wednesday) to 2022/6/26 (Sunday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Tsing Yi Public Library

8/Roving Exhibition on Reading Supernova of Reading Programme for Children and Youth in 2020-2021

Date: 2022/5/1 (Sunday) to 2022/5/26 (Thursday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Yuen Long Public Library

9/Roving Exhibition on Reading Supernova of Reading Programme for Children and Youth in 2020-2021

Date: 2022/4/1 (Friday) to 2022/4/25 (Monday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Tiu Keng Leng Public Library

10/Roving Exhibition on Reading Supernova of Reading Programme for Children and Youth in 2020-2021 (Cancelled)

Date: 2022/3/1 (Tuesday) to 2022/3/27 (Sunday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Tuen Mun Public Library
1 2  Next