My Account

Close

 

 

My Account

Check your library account, renew or reserve library materials.

My Info.

Close

 

 

My Information

You can review your selected extension activities and library information. Please click "My Setting" to check or update your setting.

Event TitleDateTimeVenueType
Library NameDateContent

My Setting

Ask a Librarian

Top

Close the menuOpen the menu

Hong Kong Public Libraries - Important Notices

About this Site

This website is produced and maintained by the Hong Kong Public Libraries (HKPL), Leisure and Cultural Services Department, the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government of the People's Republic of China.

The site is best viewed with browsers IE 11.0 or Firefox 44.0.2 or above.

Web Accessibility Conformance Statement

This website adopts web accessibility design and conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA standard. Individual less commonly used webpages with archive materials may not incorporate all the accessibility features. You are welcome to contact us by email (libcu@lcsd.gov.hk ) if you wish to acquire the information in a more accessible format.

Intellectual Property Rights Notice

1. By accessing the website of Hong Kong Public Libraries (www.hkpl.gov.hk) ("HKPL Website") or any of its webpages, you unconditionally agree to the terms of this Intellectual Property Rights Notice and as they may be modified and/or supplemented from time to time by the Government without prior notice to you. Please check this webpage regularly for any modifications and/or supplements which may be made.

Scope of Intellectual Property Rights Ownership

2. Unless otherwise indicated, the contents found on HKPL Website are subject to intellectual property rights owned by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("Government").

Non-text Contents on HKPL Website

3. Prior written consent of the Government is required if you intend to reproduce, adapt, make available to the public, disseminate, distribute or otherwise use any non-text contents (including but not limited to photographs, graphics, drawings, diagrams, audio files and video files) found on HKPL Website in any way or for any purpose. Such requests for consent shall be addressed to HKPL Website via email at enquiries@lcsd.gov.hk.

4. Where third party intellectual property rights is involved in the non-text contents found on HKPL Website, authorization or permission to reproduce, adapt, make available to the public, disseminate, distribute, reproduce, adapt, make available to the public, disseminate, distribute any such non-text contents must be obtained from the intellectual property rights owners concerned.

Text Contents on HKPL Website

5. The Government intellectual property rights protected text contents found on HKPL Website may be reproduced and distributed free of charge in any format or medium for personal or internal use within an organisation, subject to the following conditions:

(a) the copy or copies made must not be for sale, or exchange for any benefit, gain, profit or reward, or any other commercial purposes. "Commercial purposes" includes without limitation the following:

(i) the purpose to offer to supply goods, services, facilities, land or an interest in land;

(ii) the purpose to offer to provide a business opportunity or an investment opportunity;

(iii) the purpose to advertise or promote goods, services, facilities, land or an interest in land;

(iv) the purpose to advertise or promote a business opportunity or an investment opportunity;

(v) the purpose to advertise or promote a supplier, or a prospective supplier, of goods, services, facilities, land or an interest in land; and

(vi) the purpose to advertise or promote a provider, or a prospective provider, of a business opportunity or an investment opportunity, in the course of or in the furtherance of any business;

(b) such text contents must be reproduced accurately and must not be used in a manner adversely affecting any moral rights of the Government; and

(c) the Government must be acknowledged as the intellectual property rights owner of such text contents and acknowledgement must be given to HKPL Website (www.hkpl.gov.hk) as the source of such text contents;

6. Please note that the permission given in clause 5 above only applies to Government intellectual property rights protected text contents found on HKPL Website. The Government reserves the right to withdraw any permission given in clause 5 above at any time without any prior notice to you.

7. Prior written consent of the Government is required if you intend to reproduce, adapt, make available to the public, disseminate, distribute or otherwise use any Government intellectual property rights protected text contents found on HKPL Website in any way other than that permitted in clause 5 above, or for any purpose other than that permitted in clause 5 above. Such requests shall be addressed to the HKPL Website via email at enquiries@lcsd.gov.hk.

8. Where third party intellectual property rights is involved in the text contents found on HKPL Website, authorisation or permission to reproduce, adapt, make available to the public, disseminate, distribute any such text contents must be obtained from the intellectual property rights owners concerned.

Contents on Linked Websites

9. For the avoidance of doubt, the permission given in clause 5 above does not extend to any contents on other websites linked to HKPL Website. If you intend to reproduce, adapt, make available to the public, disseminate, distribute or otherwise use any contents on any such linked websites, you shall obtain all necessary authorisation or permission from the intellectual property rights owners concerned.

English and Chinese Versions of this Intellectual Property Rights Notice

10. This Intellectual Property Rights Notice has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

Disclaimer for HKPL Website

11. Unless provided otherwise in this Disclaimer, the information on HKPL Website is provided to you on an "AS IS" basis without any express or implied warranty of any kind and is provided for a general, indicative purpose only. In particular, the Government does not make any express or implied warranty as to the accuracy, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, reliability, security, timeliness or freedom from computer virus in relation to such contents. The Government will not be liable for any errors in, omissions from, or misstatements or misrepresentations (whether express or implied) concerning any such information, and will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the information delivered on HKPL Website or inability to use HKPL Website.

12. The Government will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the Bureaux / Departments' electronic service delivered through HKPL Website.

13. HKPL Website may contain materials contributed by third parties. To facilitate access to information provided by or via third parties, HKPL Website may provide or assist in providing links to external websites through its webpages. The Government states that it has not approved or endorsed the materials contributed by third parties on HKPL Website or any external websites linked to HKPL Website. The provision of any such materials or links to external websites shall not constitute any form of co-operation or affiliation with the Government of any such third parties or external websites. Provision of, or assistance in providing, materials contributed by third parties on HKPL Website or links to external websites gives rise to no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that the Government agrees or does not disagree with the contents of any such materials or external websites and the Government will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the contents of any such materials or external websites delivered on or via HKPL Website or inability to use any of them.

14. The Government is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in connection with any information on HKPL Website. The Government reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all information compiled by the Government on HKPL Website at any time in its sole discretion without giving any reason or prior notice. You are responsible for making your own assessment of all information contained on HKPL Website and shall verify such information by making reference, for example, to original publications and obtaining independent advice before acting upon it.

15. This Disclaimer has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

16. By accessing HKPL Website or any of its webpages, you unconditionally agree to the terms of this Disclaimer and as they may be modified and/or supplemented from time to time by the Government without prior notice to you. Please check this webpage regularly for any modifications and/or supplements which may be made.

ENG字型大小:最小 (A)字型大小:原設定 (A)字型大小:最大 (A) 香港公共圖書館YouTube頻道rss

我的帳戶

關閉

 

 

我的帳戶

查閱您的圖書館帳戶、續借或預約圖書館資料。

我的資訊

關閉

 

 

我的資訊

您可以觀看您所選擇的活動類型及圖書館的資訊。請按"我的設定"更改或查看設定。

活動名稱日期時間地點類型
圖書館名稱日期內容

我的設定

向圖書館館長查詢

頁首

關閉此菜單開啟此菜單

香港公共圖書館 - 重要告示

關於本網站

本網站由香港特別行政區康樂及文化事務署香港公共圖書館負責製作及管理。

本網站應以IE 11.0 或 Firefox 44.0.2 或以上瀏覽器閱讀。

香港特別行政區政府制訂了一套名為「香港增補字符集」的中文字符集,以處理一般中文字庫中未有涵蓋的香港常見中文字。這套字符集包括了為數約四千七百個字符。公眾人士可以下載這套字符集,以便在網上閱讀這些中文字。

無障礙網頁守則聲明

本網站採用無障礙網頁設計,並符合萬維網聯盟(W3C)《無障礙網頁內容指引》2.0 AA 級別標準。網站內個別較不常用的保存檔案資料,或未提供所有該 AA 級別標準的功能。如需要以無障礙格式閱覽此等資料,歡迎與我們聯絡,電郵地址: libcu@lcsd.gov.hk

知識產權告示

1. 登入香港公共圖書館網站(www.hkpl.gov.hk)(下稱「圖書館網站」)或其任何網頁,即表示你已無條件接受此知識產權告示的條款,以及政府在毋須事先通知你的情況下而可隨時作出的修改及/或增補。請定期瀏覽此網頁,查看此知識產權告示任何可作出的修改及/或增補。

知識產權擁有的範圍

2. 除另有註明外,圖書館網站所載的內容皆受香港特別行政區政府(下稱「政府」)所擁有的知識產權約束。

圖書館網站所載的非文字內容

3. 若你想透過任何方法複製、改編、使提供給公眾、發放、分發或以其他方式使用圖書館網站內任何非文字內容(包括但不限於照片、圖像、圖畫、圖片、音頻檔案和影像檔案)作任何用途,須事先得到政府的書面同意。有關申請可電郵至enquiries@lcsd.gov.hk。

4. 若圖書館網站內的非文字內容涉及由第三者擁有的知識產權,在複製、改編、使提供給公眾、發放、分發或以其他方式使用任何此等非文字內容前,必須先取得知識產權擁有者的授權或同意。

圖書館網站所載的文字内容

5. 圖書館網站內受政府知識產權保護的文字內容可以任何形式或媒體免費複製和分發,作個人用途或供機構內部使用,惟須符合下列條件:

(a) 複製本不得出售或換取任何利益、得益、利潤或報酬,或用作任何其他商業用途;「商業用途」包括但不限於以下用途: 在任何業務過程中或為促進任何業務:

(i) 要約供應貨品、服務、設施、土地或土地權益的用途;

(ii) 要約提供商業機會或投資機會的用途;

(iii) 宣傳或推廣貨品、服務、設施、土地或土地權益的用途;

(iv) 宣傳或推廣商業機會或投資機會的用途;

(v) 為貨品、服務、設施、土地或土地權益的供應者或準供應者作宣傳或推廣用途;以及

(vi) 為商業機會或投資機會的提供者或準提供者作宣傳或推廣用途;

(b) 文字內容必須準確地被複製,並不得用以對政府的任何精神權利有不利影響;及

(c) 必須註明政府為該文字內容的知識產權擁有人,並註明該文字內容的來源為「香港公共圖書館網站」(www.hkpl.gov.hk)。

6. 第5條所述的准許只適用於圖書館網站內受政府知識產權保護的文字內容。政府有權於任何時間及在毋須事先通知你的情況下撤回第5條所述的准許。

7. 若你想透過第5條所述以外的方法複製、改編、使提供給公眾、發放、分發或以其他方式使用圖書館網站內任何受政府知識產權保護的文字內容,或作第5條所述准許以外的任何用途,須事先得到政府的書面同意。有關申請可電郵至enquiries@lcsd.gov.hk。

8. 若圖書館所載的文字內容涉及第三者知識產權,在複製、改編、使提供給公眾、發放、分發或以其他方式使用該文字內容前,必須獲得知識產權擁有人的授權或准許。

連結網站所載内容

9. 為免生疑問,第5條所述准許並不引伸至其他與圖書館連結的網站的任何內容。若你想複製、改編、使提供給公眾、發放、分發或以其他方式使用該等連結網站的任何內容,必須獲得有關知識產權擁有人一切所需的授權或准許。

此知識產權告示的英文及中文版本

10. 此中文知識產權告示為英文版本譯本,如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。

免責聲明

11. 除非本免責聲明另有註明,圖書館內的資訊均以「現況」形式提供,並無任何種類的明示或暗示的保證,以及只作一般性質及說明用途。尤其是,對於該等內容的準確性、可靠性、安全性及時間性,政府概不作任何明示或默示的保證,政府亦不作出任何明示或暗示保證該等內容適合使用,並無侵權或不含電腦病毒。對該等資料,政府不會就任何錯誤、遺漏、或錯誤陳述或失實陳述(不論明示或默示的)承擔任何責任。對任何因使用或不當使用或依據圖書館所載的或經圖書館網站的任何資料或不能使用圖書館網站而引致或所涉及的任何損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),政府概不承擔任何法律責任、義務或責任。

12. 對於任何因使用或不當使用或依據局/部門透過圖書館網站所提供的電子服務而引致或所涉及的任何損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、損毀或損害),政府概不承擔任何法律責任、義務或責任。

13. 圖書館網站或會載有由第三者提供的材料。為方便查閱由第三者或通過第三者提供的資訊,圖書館網站可透過其網頁提供或協助提供超連結至外界網站。政府聲明其並沒有核准或認可第三者在圖書館網站提供的材料或與圖書館網站連結的任何外界網站。圖書館網站提供的任何該等材料或外界網站的超連結均不構成任何第三者或外界網站與政府的任何形式的合作或聯繫。提供或協助提供該等由第三者所給予的材料或外界網站超連結,並不構成政府贊同或沒有不贊同任何該等材料之內容或外界網站之內容的任何明示或暗示的聲明、陳述或保證;對任何因使用或不當使用或不能使用或依據由或通過圖書館網站傳遞或提供的任何該等材料之內容或外界網站的材料之內容而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),政府概不承擔任何法律責任、義務或責任。

14. 對任何由圖書館網站所載資料所產生或與之相關的損失或損害,政府概不承擔任何責任。政府保留權利按其獨有酌情權及在毋須給予任何理由或事先通知的情況下隨時刪除、暫時停載或編輯政府在圖書館網站編撰的一切資料。你有責任自行評估圖書館網站包含的所有資料,並須加以核實,例如參閱原本發布的版本,以及在根據該等資料行事之前徵詢獨立意見。

15. 此中文免責條款為英文版本譯本,如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。

16. 當你一旦使用香港公共圖書館網站(www.hkpl.gov.hk)或其任何網頁,即表示你無條件接受上述所載的免責條款,以及政府在毋須事先通知你的情況下而可隨時對上述條款作出的修改及/或增補。請定期瀏覽此網頁查閱任何可作出的修改及/或增補。