My Account

Close My Account

Check your library account, renew or reserve library materials.

My Info.

CloseMy Information

You can review your selected extension activities and library information. Please click "My Setting" to check or update your setting.

Event TitleDateTimeVenueType
Library NameDateContent

My Setting

Ask a Librarian

Top

Close the menuOpen the menu

Competition Commission: Combat Price Fixing Cartels Roving Exhibition

Upcoming Activities

Competition Commission: Combat Price Fixing Cartels Roving Exhibition
Date: 2024/7/3 (Wednesday) to 2024/7/17 (Wednesday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: North Kwai Chung Public Library
Competition Commission: Combat Price Fixing Cartels Roving Exhibition
Date: 2024/6/18 (Tuesday) to 2024/6/30 (Sunday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Sheung Shui Public Library
Competition Commission: Combat Price Fixing Cartels Roving Exhibition
Date: 2024/6/1 (Saturday) to 2024/6/16 (Sunday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Lai Chi Kok Public Library
Competition Commission: Combat Price Fixing Cartels Roving Exhibition
Date: 2024/5/18 (Saturday) to 2024/5/30 (Thursday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Fanling Public Library
Competition Commission: Combat Price Fixing Cartels Roving Exhibition
Date: 2024/5/3 (Friday) to 2024/5/16 (Thursday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: San Po Kong Public Library
Competition Commission: Combat Price Fixing Cartels Roving Exhibition
Date: 2024/4/16 (Tuesday) to 2024/4/30 (Tuesday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Chai Wan Public Library
1