My Account

Close

 

 

My Account

Check your library account, renew or reserve library materials.

My Info.

Close

 

 

My Information

You can review your selected extension activities and library information. Please click "My Setting" to check or update your setting.

Event TitleDateTimeVenueType
Library NameDateContent

My Setting

Ask a Librarian

Top

Close the menuOpen the menu
Close
Latest arrangements on services of Hong Kong Public Libraries

To tie in with the Government’s latest anti-epidemic measures, members of the public must comply with the requirements of the Vaccine Pass and are required to scan the "LeaveHomeSafe" QR code or register their names, contact number and the date and time of the visit before admission for necessary contact tracing if a confirmed case is found. For details of service resumption, opening hours and admission arrangement, please refer to the Details.

Calculation of overdue fines has been resumed from 5 May for late return of library items. Readers are advised to renew their borrowed items on time or return the overdue items as soon as possible in order not to incur overdue fines.

Temporary Suspension of Mobile Library Services – Mobile Library 7


16.11.2021

Mobile Library 7 will suspend service from 23 November to 6 December 2021 for routine maintenance. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. The service points to be affected are as follows:

Service Point Suspension Date
Adjacent to Hoi Ning House, Hoi Fu Court, Mong Kok West

23.11.2021 (Tue)
25.11.2021 (Thu)
30.11.2021 (Tue)
02.12.2021 (Thu)

Adjacent to Block 4, Phase A, Sceneway 24.11.2021 (Wed)
01.12.2021 (Wed)

Carpark, Wah Yuen House, Chuk Yuen (South) Estate, Wong Tai Sin 26.11.2021 (Fri)
03.12.2021 (Fri)

Adjacent to Ngan Fung House, Fung Tak Estate, Wong Tai Sin 27.11.2021 (Sat)
04.12.2021 (Sat)

Adjacent to Kai Ning House, Kai Yip Estate, Kowloon Bay 29.11.2021 (Mon)
06.12.2021 (Mon)

During the above period, readers who need to borrow or return library materials may visit other public libraries.  Loan items can also be renewed by telephone on 2698 0002 / 2827 2833 or online at http://www.hkpl.gov.hk.

For enquiries, please contact our mobile library staff on 2926 3056.