My Account

Close

 

 

My Account

Check your library account, renew or reserve library materials.

My Info.

Close

 

 

My Information

You can review your selected extension activities and library information. Please click "My Setting" to check or update your setting.

Event TitleDateTimeVenueType
Library NameDateContent

My Setting

Ask a Librarian

Top

Close the menuOpen the menu
Close
Latest arrangements on services of Hong Kong Public Libraries

To tie in with the Government’s latest anti-epidemic measures, members of the public must comply with the requirements of the Vaccine Pass and are required to scan the "LeaveHomeSafe" QR code or complete Visitor Information Record Form before admission for necessary contact tracing if a confirmed case is found. Please refer to the Details.

Temporary Suspension of Mobile Library Services – Mobile Library 10


01.11.2021

Services provided by Mobile Library 10 would be suspended from 1 November 2021 (Monday) to 13 November 2021 (Saturday) for routine preventive maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

The service points to be affected are as follows:

Service Point Suspension Date
Adjacent to Tin Shui Community Centre, Tin Shui Estate, Tin Shui Wai 8 November (Monday)
Yuen Long Fung Cheung Road PLB (Scheduled Service) Terminus 8 November (Monday)
Adjacent to Gold Coast Piazza, Castle Peak Bay 9 November (Tuesday)
Adjacent to Block 1, Lung Mun Oasis 9 November (Tuesday) &
12 November (Friday)
Adjacent to Yuk Kwai House, Kwai Chung Estate, Kwai Chung 10 November (Wednesday)
Adjacent to Yuet Tai House, Tin Yuet Estate, Tin Shui Wai 4 November (Thursday) &
11 November (Thursday)
Adjacent to Hoi Shun House, Hoi Lai Estate, Sham Shui Po 6 November (Saturday) &
13 November (Saturday)
Tsing Tin Playground, Leung Wan Street, Tuen Mun 1 November (Monday)
Adjacent to Ching Chiu House, Ching Ho Estate, Sheung Shui 2 November (Tuesday)
Adjacent to Wang Ngai House, Cheung Wang Estate, Tsing Yi 3 November (Wednesday)
Adjacent to Block 3, Aster Court, Hung Shui Kiu, Yuen Long 5 November (Friday)

During the above period, readers who need to borrow or return library materials may visit other public libraries. Loan items can also be renewed by telephone on 2698 0002 / 2827 2833 or online at http://www.hkpl.gov.hk.

For enquiries, please contact our mobile library staff on 2450 1857.