My Account

Close

 

 

My Account

Check your library account, renew or reserve library materials.

My Info.

Close

 

 

My Information

You can review your selected extension activities and library information. Please click "My Setting" to check or update your setting.

Event TitleDateTimeVenueType
Library NameDateContent

My Setting

Ask a Librarian

Top

Close the menuOpen the menu

Library Event 2019

Subject Talk:

Topic:  Elderly Health Talk Series : Smart Tips on Fitness and Health Exercise for the Elderly
Date:  2019/12/15 (Sunday)
Time:  11:00 a.m. to 12:30 noon
Venue:  Tuen Mun Public Library                                      

 

Topic:  Subject Talk for Elderly Series - Healthy Diet and Health Care (2) Health Care for the Elderly
Date:  2019/11/25 (Monday)
Time:  10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Venue:  Fanling Public Library (Extension Activities Room)

Topic:  Subject Talk: Healthy Tai Chi Exercise for the Elderly
Date:  2019/11/10 (Sunday)
Time:  2:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Venue:  Tai Po Public Library (Extension Activities Room)

Topic:  "Getting Old? No Worries!" Ways to Stay Healthy (Workshop on Physical Fitness)
Date:  2019/11/3 (Sunday)
Time:  2:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Venue:  Shek Tong Tsui Public Library (Extension Activities Room)

Topic:  The legacy of Ving Tsun
Date:  2019/11/2 (Saturday)
Time:  10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Venue: RLG 208, Jockey Club Multimedia Production Centre,
Research Complex,
Hong Kong Shue Yan University

Topic:  Happy Ageing Talk Series (1): Exercise Makes You Look Smart
Date:  2019/11/2 (Saturday)
Time:  2:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Venue:  Sai Kung Public Library                                                

Topic:  Talk Series on Analysing "Tai Chi Chuan Manual" (II): "Tai Chi Chuan Manual" (Part 2)
Date:  2019/10/6 (Sunday)
Time:  2:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Venue:  Ping Shan Tin Shui Wai Public Library (Extension Activities Room)

Topic:  Talk Series on Analysing "Tai Chi Chuan Manual": 1. "Tai Chi Chuan Manual"
Date:  2019/10/5 (Saturday)
Time:  3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Venue:  Yuen Long Public Library                                            

Topic:  Subject Talk Series on Jump Rope: Introduction of Jump Rope
Date:  2019/9/28 (Saturday)
Time:  3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Venue:  Ma On Shan Public Library (Extension Activities Room)
Topic:  Subject Talk Series on Jump Rope: Jump Rope for Health
Date:  2019/9/21 (Saturday)
Time:  3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Venue:  Yuen Chau Kok Public Library (Extension Activities Room)
Topic:  Subject Talk Series on Jump Rope: Frankie Kwok's Jump Rope Dream
Date:  2019/9/7 (Saturday)
Time:  3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Venue:  Sha Tin Public Library (Extension Activities Room)
Topic:  Let's Share & Jump
Date:  2019/8/4 (Sunday)
Time:  3:45 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Venue:  Sha Tin Public Library (Sha Tin Town Hall Plaza)

Exhibition:

Topic:  Roving Exhibition on Jump Rope
Date:
Venue:
 2019/9/24 (Tuesday) to 2019/9/30 (Monday)
Ma On Shan Public Library
Date:
Venue:
 2019/9/10 (Tuesday) to 2019/9/22 (Sunday)
Yuen Chau Kok Public Library
Date:
Venue:
 2019/9/1 (Sunday) to 2019/9/8 (Sunday)
Sha Tin Public Library
Date:
Venue:
 2019/8/1 (Thursday) to 2019/8/6 (Tuesday)
Sha Tin Public Library

Topic:  Roving Exhibition on Healthy Exercise for All Campaign
Date:
Venue:
 2019/9/4 (Wednesday) to 2019/9/22 (Sunday)
Ma On Shan Public Library
Date:
Venue:
 2019/8/12 (Monday) to 2019/8/31 (Saturday)
Yuen Chau Kok Public Library
Date:
Venue:
 2019/8/1 (Thursday) to 2019/8/6 (Tuesday)
Sha Tin Public Library

Topic:  Thematic Book Display on Sports and Fitness
Date:
Venue:
 2019/8/1 (Thursday) to 2019/8/31 (Saturday)
Ma On Shan Public Library
Date:
Venue:
 2019/8/1 (Thursday) to 2019/8/31 (Saturday)
Sha Tin Public Library
Date:
Venue:
 2019/8/1 (Thursday) to 2019/8/31 (Saturday)
Lek Yuen Public Library
Date:
Venue:
 2019/8/1 (Thursday) to 2019/8/31 (Saturday)
Yuen Chau Kok Public Library