Library NewsGo To Main Menu

Temporary Suspension of Mobile Library Services – Mobile Library 5 [Service Suspension Date: 6-18.5.2024]

.

27.03.2024

Mobile Library 5 will suspend service from 6 to 18 May 2024 for routine maintenance.  We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.
The service points to be affected are as follows:

Service Point Suspension Date
Adjacent to Carpark, Ta Kwu Ling Rural Centre Government Building, No. 136 Ping Che Road, Ta Kwu Ling 6 May 2024 (Monday)
Adjacent to Heng Tsui House, Fu Heng Estate, Tai Po 6 May 2024 (Monday)
Adjacent to Ming Toa House, Ming Tak Estate, Tseung Kwan O 7 May 2024 (Tuesday)
Open space adjacent to Kam Yee House, Kam Ying Court, Ma On Shan, Sha Tin 8 May 2024 (Wednesday)
Adjacent to Tai Wo Neighbourhood Community Centre, Tai Wo Estate, Tai Po 9 May 2024 (Thursday)
Nai Chung Carpark, Sai Kung North 10 May 2024 (Friday)
Adjacent to Eightland Gardens, On Ho Lane, Tai Po 10 May 2024 (Friday)
Adjacent to Yiu Ping House, Yiu On Estate, Ma On Shan 11 May 2024 (Saturday)
Adjacent to Hin Yeung House, Hin Keng Estate, Shatin 13 May 2024 (Monday)
Adjacent to Yee Ching House, Yee Ming Estate, Tseung Kwan O 14 May 2024 (Tuesday)
Adjacent to Mei Lai House, Mei Tin Estate, Sha Tin 16 May 2024 (Thursday)
Adjacent to Yan Yuet House, Yan On Estate, Ma On Shan 16 May 2024 (Thursday)
Adjacent to Shin Mei House, Fu Shin Estate, Tai Po 17 May 2024 (Friday)
Adjacent to Heng Tsui House, Fu Heng Estate, Tai Po 17 May 2024 (Friday)
Basketball Field at Mang Kung Uk Road, Sai Kung (Outside the ESF Abacus International Kindergarten) 18 May 2024 (Saturday)

Readers are welcome to visit other public libraries during the aforesaid service suspension period. They may also renew library materials by telephone at 2698 0002 or 2827 2833, or via the Internet at http://www.hkpl.gov.hk.  For enquiries, please call 2696 5842.