Library NewsGo To Main Menu

Temporary Suspension of Mobile Library Services – Mobile Library 5 [Service Suspension Date: 08, 05.04.2024 PM]

.

08.04.2024

Due to renovation works in Fu Heng Estate, the library service of Mobile Library 5 will be suspended on the following dates.  We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

The service point to be affected is as follow:

Service Point    Suspension Date
Adjacent to Heng Tsui House, Fu Heng Estate, Tai Po

26.01.2024 (Friday) PM

29.01.2024 (Monday) PM

09.02.2024 (Friday) PM

23.02.2024 (Friday) PM

26.02.2024 (Monday) PM

08.03.2024 (Friday) PM

11.03.2024 (Monday) PM

22.03.2024 (Friday) PM

25.03.2024 (Monday) PM

05.04.2024 (Friday) PM

08.04.2024 (Monday) PM

During the above period, readers who need to borrow or return library materials may visit other public libraries.  Loan items can also be renewed by telephone on 2698 0002 / 2827 2833 or online at http://www.hkpl.gov.hk.

For enquiries, please contact our mobile library staff at 2696 5842.