My Account

Close

 

 

My Account

Check your library account, renew or reserve library materials.

My Info.

Close

 

 

My Information

You can review your selected extension activities and library information. Please click "My Setting" to check or update your setting.

Event TitleDateTimeVenueType
Library NameDateContent

My Setting

Ask a Librarian

Top

Close the menuOpen the menu

Temporary Suspension of Mobile Library Services – Mobile Library 11


21.02.2019

 Mobile Library 11 will suspend service from 25 March to 6 April 2019 for routine maintenance.  We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.
 The service points to be affected are as follows:

Service Point Suspension Date
Chung Ling Sheh Carpark, Cho Yiu Chuen, Kwai Chung 25.3.2019 (Monday)
Adjacent to Block 4, Po Tin Estate, Tuen Mun 26.3.2019 (Tuesday)
Adjacent to Sun Kit House, Sun Chui Estate, Sha Tin 27.3.2019 (Wednesday)
Kwai Shing West Estate, Kwai Shing Swimming Pool Carpark, Kwai Chung 28.3.2019 (Thursday)
Adjacent to Shing On House, Kwai Shing East Estate, Kwai Chung 28.3.2019 (Thursday)
Loading Bay adjacent to Tower 1, Easeful Court, Tsing Yi 29.3.2019 (Friday)
Adjacent to the carpark entrance of the Ancillary Facilities Block, Tin Wah Estate, Tin Shui Wai 30.3.2019 (Saturday)
Adjacent to Fu Yiu House, Lai Yiu Estate, Kwai Chung 1.4.2019 (Monday)
Entrance near Wan Lam House, Wan Tau Tong Shopping Centre, Wan Tau Tong Estate, Tai Po 2.4.2019 (Tuesday)
Playground adjacent to Tai Man House, Tai Yuen Estate, Tai Po 2.4.2019 (Tuesday)
Adjacent to Kwong Yuen Community Hall, Kwong Yuen Estate, Sha Tin 3.4.2019 (Wednesday)
Adjacent to Ching Wai House, Cheung Ching Estate, Tsing Yi 4.4.2019 (Thursday)
Loading Bay adjacent to Tower 1, Easeful Court, Tsing Yi 5.4.2019 (Friday)
Adjacent to the carpark entrance of the Ancillary Facilities Block, Tin Wah Estate, Tin Shui Wai 6.4.2019 (Saturday)

During the above period, readers who need to borrow or return library materials may visit other public libraries.  Loan items can also be renewed by telephone on 2698 0002 / 2827 2833 or online at http://www.hkpl.gov.hk.

For enquiries, please contact our mobile library staff on 2479 1055.

21 February 2019