My Account

Close

 

 

My Account

Check your library account, renew or reserve library materials.

My Info.

Close

 

 

My Information

You can review your selected extension activities and library information. Please click "My Setting" to check or update your setting.

Event TitleDateTimeVenueType
Library NameDateContent

My Setting

Ask a Librarian

Top

Close the menuOpen the menu

Temporary Suspension of Mobile Library Services – Mobile Library 7


29.08.2018

Mobile Library 7 will suspend service from 26 September to 10 October 2018 for routine maintenance.  We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

The service points to be affected are as follows:

Service PointSuspension Date
Adjacent to Block 4, Phase A, Sceneway Garden, Lam Tin 26.9.2018 (Wednesday)
Adjacent to Hoi Ning House, Hoi Fu Court, Mong Kok West 27.9.2018 (Thursday)
Carpark, Wah Yuen House, Chuk Yuen (South) Estate, Wong Tai Sin 28.9.2018 (Friday)
Adjacent to Ngan Fung House, Fung Tak Estate, Wong Tai Sin 29.9.2018 (Saturday)
Adjacent to Hoi Ning House, Hoi Fu Court, Mong Kok West 2.10.2018 (Tuesday)
Adjacent to Block 4, Phase A, Sceneway Garden, Lam Tin 3.10.2018 (Wednesday)
Adjacent to Hoi Ning House, Hoi Fu Court, Mong Kok West 4.10.2018 (Thursday)
Carpark, Wah Yuen House, Chuk Yuen (South) Estate, Wong Tai Sin 5.10.2018 (Friday)
Adjacent to Ngan Fung House, Fung Tak Estate, Wong Tai Sin 6.10.2018 (Saturday)
Adjacent to Kai Ning House, Kai Yip Estate, Kowloon Bay 8.10.2018 (Monday)
Adjacent to Hoi Ning House, Hoi Fu Court, Mong Kok West 9.10.2018 (Tuesday)
Adjacent to Block 4, Phase A, Sceneway Garden, Lam Tin 10.10.2018 (Wednesday)

During the above period, readers who need to borrow or return library materials may visit other public libraries.  Loan items can also be renewed by telephone on 2698 0002 / 2827 2833 or online at http://www.hkpl.gov.hk.

For enquiries, please contact our mobile library staff on 2926 3056.