My Account

Close

 

 

My Account

Check your library account, renew or reserve library materials.

My Info.

Close

 

 

My Information

You can review your selected extension activities and library information. Please click "My Setting" to check or update your setting.

Event TitleDateTimeVenueType
Library NameDateContent

My Setting

Ask a Librarian

Top

Close the menuOpen the menu

Temporary Suspension of Mobile Library Services – Mobile Library 12


21.01.2017

 

Mobile Library 12 will suspend service from 20 February to 4 March 2017 for routine maintenance.  We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

The service points to be affected are as follows:

Service PointSuspension Date
Adjacent to Cheong Siu House, Cheong Shing Court, Fanling 20.2.2017 (Monday)
Adjacent to Kwong Yau House, Kwong Fuk Estate, Tai Po 21.2.2017 (Tuesday)
Adjacent to Chung Shue House, Lei Muk Shue Estate, Tsuen Wan 22.2.2017 (Wednesday)
Adjacent to Luen Yan House, Kwai Luen Estate, Kwai Chung 23.2.2017 (Thursday)
Adjacent to Fu Wong House, Fu Cheong Estate, Sham Shui Po 24.2.2017 (Friday)
Tsuen King Circuit Playground, Tsuen Wan 25.2.2017 (Saturday)
Adjacent to Sau Shan House, Cheung Shan Estate, Tsuen Wan 25.2.2017 (Saturday)
Adjacent to Wah Min House, Wah Sum Estate, Fanling 27.2.2017 (Monday)
Adjacent to Fuk Tai House, Ka Fuk Estate, Fanling 28.2.2017 (Tuesday)
Adjacent to Chung Shue House, Lei Muk Shue Estate, Tsuen Wan 1.3.2017 (Wednesday)
Adjacent to Block 5, Bayview Garden, Tsuen Wan 2.3.2017 (Thursday)
Adjacent to Fu Pik House, Tai Wo Hau Estate, Kwai Chung 2.3.2017 (Thursday)
Adjacent to Fu Wong House, Fu Cheong Estate, Sham Shui Po 3.3.2017 (Friday)
Sham Tseng Market Carpark, Tsuen Wan 4.3.2017 (Saturday)

During the above period, readers who need to borrow or return library materials may visit other public libraries.  Loan items can also be renewed by telephone on 2698 0002 / 2827 2833 or online at http://www.hkpl.gov.hk.

For enquiries, please contact our mobile library staff on 2479 1055.

21 January 2017