My Account

Close

 

 

My Account

Check your library account, renew or reserve library materials.

My Info.

Close

 

 

My Information

You can review your selected extension activities and library information. Please click "My Setting" to check or update your setting.

Event TitleDateTimeVenueType
Library NameDateContent

My Setting

Ask a Librarian

Top

Close the menuOpen the menu

Temporary Suspension of Mobile Library Services – Mobile Library 11


04.02.2017

 Mobile Library 11 will suspend service from 20 March to 1 April 2017 for routine maintenance.  We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.
 The service points to be affected are as follows:

Service Point Suspension Date
Adjacent to Fu Yiu House, Lai Yiu Estate, Kwai Chung 20.3.2017 (Monday)
Entrance near Wan Tau Tong Shopping Centre, Wan Tau Tong Estate, Tai Po 21.3.2017 (Tuesday)
Playground adjacent to Tai Man House, Tai Yuen Estate, Tai Po 21.3.2017 (Tuesday)
Adjacent to Kwong Yuen Community Hall, Kwong Yuen Estate, Sha Tin 22.3.2017 (Wednesday)
Adjacent to Ching Wai House, Cheung Ching Estate, Tsing Yi 23.3.2017 (Thursday)
Loading Bay adjacent to Tower 1, Easeful Court, Tsing Yi 24.3.2017 (Friday)
Adjacent to carpark entrance of the Ancillary Facilities Block, Tin Wah Estate, Tin Shui Wai 25.3.2017 (Saturday)
Chung Ling Sheh Carpark, Cho Yiu Chuen, Kwai Chung 27.3.2017 (Monday)
Adjacent to Block 4, Po Tin Estate, Tuen Mun 28.3.2017 (Tuesday)
Adjacent to Sun Kit House, Sun Chui Estate, Sha Tin 29.3.2017 (Wednesday)
Kwai Shing West Estate, Kwai Shing Swimming Pool Carpark, Kwai Chung 30.3.2017 (Thursday)
Adjacent to Shing On House, Kwai Shing East Estate, Kwai Chung 30.3.2017 (Thursday)
Loading Bay adjacent to Tower 1, Easeful Court, Tsing Yi 31.3.2017 (Friday)
Adjacent to the Carpark of the Ancillary Facilities Block, Tin Wah Estate, Tin Shui Wai 1.4.2017 (Saturday)

During the above period, readers who need to borrow or return library materials may visit other public libraries.  Loan items can also be renewed by telephone on 2698 0002 / 2827 2833 or online at http://www.hkpl.gov.hk.

For enquiries, please contact our mobile library staff on 2479 1055.

4 February 2017