My Account

Close My Account

Check your library account, renew or reserve library materials.

My Info.

CloseMy Information

You can review your selected extension activities and library information. Please click "My Setting" to check or update your setting.

Event TitleDateTimeVenueType
Library NameDateContent

My Setting

Ask a Librarian

Top

Close the menuOpen the menu

Temporary Suspension of Mobile Library Services – Mobile Library 12[Service Suspension Date: 04.03.2024 - 16.03.2024]


16.02.2024

 

Mobile Library 12 will suspend service from 4 to 16 March 2024 for routine maintenance.  We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

The service points to be affected are as follows:

Service Point Suspension Date
Carpark of Kam Tsin Village Ho Tung School, Sheung Shui 04.03.2024 (Monday)
Adjacent to Tung Hing Road Car Park, Sheung Shui 04.03.2024 (Monday)
Adjacent to Fuk Tai House, Ka Fuk Estate, Fanling 05.03.2024 (Tuesday)
Adjacent to Lok Shue House, Lei Muk Shue Estate, Tsuen Wan 06.03.2024 (Wednesday) and 13.03.2024 (Wednesday)
Adjacent to Block 5, Bayview Garden, Tsuen Wan 07.03.2024 (Thursday)
Adjacent to Fu Pik House, Tai Wo Hau Estate, Kwai Chung 07.03.2024 (Thursday)
Adjacent to Fu Wong House, Fu Cheong Estate, Sham Shui Po 08.03.2024 (Friday) and 15.03.2024 (Friday)
Sham Tseng Market Carpark, Tsuen Wan 09.03.2024 (Saturday)
Adjacent to Cheong Siu House, Cheong Shing Court, Fanling 11.03.2024 (Monday)
Adjacent to Kwong Yau House, Kwong Fuk Estate, Tai Po 12.03.2024 (Tuesday)
Adjacent to Luen Yan House, Kwai Luen Estate, Kwai Chung 14.03.2024 (Thursday)
Tsuen King Circuit Playground, Tsuen Wan 16.03.2024 (Saturday)
Adjacent to Sau Shan House, Cheung Shan Estate, Tsuen Wan 16.03.2024 (Saturday)

During the above period, readers who need to borrow or return library materials may visit other public libraries.  Loan items can also be renewed by telephone on 2698 0002 / 2827 2833 or online at http://www.hkpl.gov.hk.

For enquiries, please contact our mobile library staff on 2479 1055.

16 February 2024