My Account

Close

 

 

My Account

Check your library account, renew or reserve library materials.

My Info.

Close

 

 

My Information

You can review your selected extension activities and library information. Please click "My Setting" to check or update your setting.

Event TitleDateTimeVenueType
Library NameDateContent

My Setting

Ask a Librarian

Top

Close the menuOpen the menu
Close
All Hong Kong Public Libraries will be reopened

To tie in with the Government’s latest anti-epidemic measures, members of the public must comply with the requirements of the Vaccine Pass and are required to scan the "LeaveHomeSafe" QR code or register their names, contact number and the date and time of the visit before admission for necessary contact tracing if a confirmed case is found. For details of service resumption, opening hours and admission arrangement, please refer to the Details.

Calculation of overdue fines has been resumed from 5 May for late return of library items. Readers are advised to renew their borrowed items on time or return the overdue items as soon as possible in order not to incur overdue fines.

Roving Exhibition on Reading Supernova of Reading Programme for Children and Youth in 2012-2013

Past Activities

Roving Exhibition on Reading Supernova of Reading Programme for Children and Youth in 2012-2013
Date: 2014/8/1 (Friday) to 2014/8/24 (Sunday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Aberdeen Public Library
Roving Exhibition on Reading Supernova of Reading Programme for Children and Youth in 2012-2013
Date: 2014/7/1 (Tuesday) to 2014/7/24 (Thursday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Lam Tin Public Library
Roving Exhibition on Reading Supernova of Reading Programme for Children and Youth in 2012-2013
Date: 2014/6/1 (Sunday) to 2014/6/22 (Sunday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Tsing Yi Public Library
Roving Exhibition on Reading Supernova of Reading Programme for Children and Youth in 2012-2013
Date: 2014/5/1 (Thursday) to 2014/5/24 (Saturday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Lai Chi Kok Public Library
Roving Exhibition on Reading Supernova of Reading Programme for Children and Youth in 2012-2013
Date: 2014/4/1 (Tuesday) to 2014/4/23 (Wednesday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Chai Wan Public Library
Roving Exhibition on Reading Supernova of Reading Programme for Children and Youth in 2012-2013
Date: 2014/3/1 (Saturday) to 2014/3/24 (Monday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Sha Tin Public Library
Roving Exhibition on Reading Supernova of Reading Programme for Children and Youth in 2012-2013
Date: 2014/2/3 (Monday) to 2014/2/21 (Friday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: To Kwa Wan Public Library
Roving Exhibition on Reading Supernova of Reading Programme for Children and Youth in 2012-2013
Date: 2014/1/4 (Saturday) to 2014/1/24 (Friday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Tai Po Public Library
1