My Account

Close

 

 

My Account

Check your library account, renew or reserve library materials.

My Info.

Close

 

 

My Information

You can review your selected extension activities and library information. Please click "My Setting" to check or update your setting.

Event TitleDateTimeVenueType
Library NameDateContent

My Setting

Ask a Librarian

Top

Close the menuOpen the menu

"A Closer Look at the History of Hong Kong's Coastal Defence" Travelling Exhibition

The exhibition aims to enhance the public's understanding of the military history and the history of the coastal defence of Hong Kong.

Upcoming Activities

Travelling Exhibition "Coastal Defence over 600 Years"
Date: 2020/1/17 (Friday) to 2020/1/31 (Friday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Chai Wan Public Library
Description: The exhibition aims to enhance the public's understanding of the military history and the history of the coastal defence of Hong Kong.
Travelling Exhibition "Coastal Defence over 600 Years"
Date: 2020/1/3 (Friday) to 2020/1/15 (Wednesday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Quarry Bay Public Library
Description: The exhibition aims to enhance the public's understanding of the military history and the history of the coastal defence of Hong Kong.
Travelling Exhibition "Coastal Defence over 600 Years"
Date: 2019/12/17 (Tuesday) to 2019/12/31 (Tuesday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Sheung Shui Public Library
Description: The exhibition aims to enhance the public's understanding of the military history and the history of the coastal defence of Hong Kong.
Travelling Exhibition "Coastal Defence over 600 Years"
Date: 2019/12/1 (Sunday) to 2019/12/15 (Sunday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Tsim Sha Tsui Public Library
Description: The exhibition aims to enhance the public's understanding of the military history and the history of the coastal defence of Hong Kong.
Travelling Exhibition "Coastal Defence over 600 Years"
Date: 2019/11/16 (Saturday) to 2019/11/28 (Thursday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Lai Chi Kok Public Library
Description: The exhibition aims to enhance the public's understanding of the military history and the history of the coastal defence of Hong Kong.

Past Activities

Travelling Exhibition "Coastal Defence over 600 Years"
Date: 2019/11/1 (Friday) to 2019/11/14 (Thursday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Fanling Public Library
Description: The exhibition aims to enhance the public's understanding of the military history and the history of the coastal defence of Hong Kong.
Travelling Exhibition "Coastal Defence over 600 Years"
Date: 2019/10/17 (Thursday) to 2019/10/30 (Wednesday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Tsing Yi Public Library
Description: The exhibition aims to enhance the public's understanding of the military history and the history of the coastal defence of Hong Kong.
Travelling Exhibition "Coastal Defence over 600 Years"
Date: 2019/10/1 (Tuesday) to 2019/10/15 (Tuesday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Yuen Long Public Library
Description: The exhibition aims to enhance the public's understanding of the military history and the history of the coastal defence of Hong Kong.
Travelling Exhibition "Coastal Defence over 600 Years"
Date: 2019/9/17 (Tuesday) to 2019/9/29 (Sunday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: Tiu Keng Leng Public Library
Description: The exhibition aims to enhance the public's understanding of the military history and the history of the coastal defence of Hong Kong.
Travelling Exhibition "Coastal Defence over 600 Years"
Date: 2019/9/1 (Sunday) to 2019/9/15 (Sunday)
Time: Library Opening Hours
Venue: North Kwai Chung Public Library
Description: The exhibition aims to enhance the public's understanding of the military history and the history of the coastal defence of Hong Kong.
1 2  Next